The time has some to announce the winners to The Ugly Website Contest!!! Thank you so much to everyone that entered, and thanks to our amazing judges: Chris Spooner, Adelle Charles , Andy Sowards, and Gram Smith. Another big thanks to our sponsors for giving us sweet prizes to give away!!! Stay tuned for more contests coming soon! Now dearest readers, prepare to feast your eyes on UGLY Winning websites!!!!!!!

First Place: Lilian Tula

Congrats Lilian!!! You win a 1 gig iPod shuffle from

Second Place: John  McKenzie

Congrats!!! You win a 1 year premium membership from – site monitoring service that emails and texts you when your site is down. (from Chris at CSS-tricks)

Third Place: Jesper Johansen

Congrats Jesper!! You win a Premium wordpress theme of your choice from Danny @

Fourth Place: Calee Himes

Congrats Calee!!! You win a 1 year Flickr Pro membership from Rodger @Styletime


Fifth Place: Liz Andrade

Congrats Liz!!!! You win a copy of Rockstar WordPress Designer from Collis @Envato!


Winners will be contacted shortly! Stay tuned for more contest with sweet prizes soon!